Neem contact met ons op!


Adres:
Bonistraat 66, Paramaribo - Suriname
 
Telefoon nr:
(+597) 451000
 
Fax nr:
(+597) 458880


Afdeling Email adressen:
CEO CEO@dtssur.com
Personeels Zaken HRM@dtssur.com
Financiƫn Finance@dtssur.com
Sales Sales@dtssur.com
Marketing Marketing@dtssur.com
Klanten service Customerservice@dtssur.com
Business Development Busdev@dtssur.com
Overig Mail@dtssur.com

 

 

Basic OneEnglishEN NederlandsNL