Contact Us!


Address:
Bonistraat 66, Paramaribo - Suriname
 
Telephone nr:
(+597) 451000
 
Fax nr:
(+597) 458880


Department Email addresses:
CEO CEO@dtssur.com
Human Resources HRM@dtssur.com
Finance Finance@dtssur.com
Sales Sales@dtssur.com
Marketing Marketing@dtssur.com
Customer service Customerservice@dtssur.com
Business Development Busdev@dtssur.com
Other Mail@dtssur.com

 

 

Basic OneEnglishEN NederlandsNL